Wiley India Pvt. Ltd.

1402, 14th Floor, World Trade Tower,
Plot No. C – 1, Sector 16, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301
Phone No.: 91-11-43630000/ 01
Fax No.: 23275897
Email: vgupta@wiley.com

Represented by
Mr. Vikas Gupta
Managing Director

Cambridge University Press

Splendor Forum
314, Plot no – 3, Jasola
New Delhi – 110025
Tel. 011-43543525
Website: www.cambridgeindia.org

Represented by
Mr. Ratnesh Kumar Jha
Managing Director – South Asia, Cambridge University Press

Oxford University Press India

World Trade Tower, 12th floor
C-1, Sector 16, Main DND Road,
Rajnigandha Chowk, Noida – 201301
Uttar Pradesh, India
Phone No. : +91 (11) 43600300
Fax No.: +91 (11) 23360897
Website: www.oup.co.in
Email: sivaramakrishnan.v@oup.com

Represented by
Mr. V Sivaramakrishnan
Managing Director

Oxford University Press India

World Trade Tower, 12th floor
C-1, Sector 16, Main DND Road,
Rajnigandha Chowk, Noida – 201301
Uttar Pradesh, India
Phone No. : +91 (11) 43600300
Fax No.: +91 (11) 23360897
Website: www.oup.co.in
Email: sivaramakrishnan.v@oup.com

Represented by
Mr. V Sivaramakrishnan
Managing Director

Elsevier A Division of Reed Elsevier India Pvt. Ltd.

14th Floor Tower B, Building no. 10
DLF Cyber City, Phase II
Gurgaon 122001, Haryana
Phone No.: + 95 124 477 4444
Fax No.: +91 124 477 4303
Email : Rohit.kumar@elsevier.com, rohitkumar@aol.com

Represented by
Mr. Rohit Kumar
Consultant

Macmillan Publishers India Private Ltd.

D – 90, Sector 2,
Noida – 201301
Email : yash.mehta@macmillan.co.in

Represented by
Mr. Yash Mehta
Mr. Rajesh Pasari
Directors

Springer (India) Private Limited

7th Floor, Vijaya Building
17, Barakhamba Road
New Delhi – 110001
Phone No.: 011-45755888
Fax No.: 011-45755889
Mobile no. 9810055733
Email: sanjiv.goswami@ springer.com

Represented by
Mr. Sanjiv Goswami
Managing Director

Lexis Nexis Butterworths India

A Division of Reed Elsevier India Pvt. Ltd.

14th Floor Tower B, Building no. 10
DLF Cyber City, Phase II
Gurgaon 122001, Haryana
Phone No.: + 0 124 477 4466
Fax No.: +95 124 4774100

Represented by
Mr. Mohan Ramaswamy
Managing Director

Overleaf

B-519A, Sushant Lok I
Gurgaon 122002
Phone no. 9999797190
Email: overleaf@vsnl.net

Represented by
Mr. S. Seshadri
Publisher’s Representative

Penguin Random House India Pvt. Ltd.

7th Floor, Infinity Tower – C
DLF Cyber City,
Gurgaon 122002, Haryana
Tel +91 124 478 5600
Fax +91 124 478 5600
Email: sgupta@penguinrandomhouse.in

Represented by
Mr. Sanjiv Gupta, COO

 

Harper Collins India

A53 Sector 57
Noida, India
Tel; +91-120-4044808
Email: sukumar@harpercollins-india.com

Represented by
Mr. Ananth Padmanabhan, CEO

Taylor & Francis Books India Pvt. Ltd.

2nd & 3rd floor,
The National Council of YMCAs of India
1, Jai Singh Road, New Delhi 110001, India
Phone No.: +91 (11) 43155100,
23712131, 34, 35
Fax No.: 91 (11) 23712132
Email: nitasha.devasar@tandfindia.com

Represented by
Ms. Nitasha Devasar
Managing Director

Hachette Book Publishing India Pvt Ltd.

4th/5th Floors, Corporate Centre
Plot no 94, Sector 44, Gurgaon-122003, INDIA
Ph: (Board) +91-124-4195000
Fax: +91-124-4148900
Email: publicity@hachetteindia.com
website: www.hachetteindia.com

Represented by
Mr. Thomas Abraham
Managing Director

Scholastic India Pvt. Ltd.

A-27,Ground floor, Bharti Sigma Centre
Infocity 1
Gurgaon – 122001
Phone No.: 0-124-4842800
Fax No.: 95 124- 4068946
Email: njain@scholastic.co.in

Represented by
Mr. Neeraj Jain
Managing Director

Saikrishna & Associates

D-5, 2nd Floor,
Sector -10
Noida 201301
Phone no.: +91-120-4633900

Represented by
Advocate Saikrishna Rajagopal
Managing Director

McGraw Hill Education (India) Private Limited

B-4 Sector 63, Noida
Phone No.: 95120-4383400/4354/4346
Fax No.: 95-120-4383401/02/03
Email: kaushik.bellani@mheducation.com

Represented by
Mr. Kaushik bellani
Managing Director

Parragon Publishing India P. Ltd.

G-90, Sector 63,
Noida 201301, INDIA
Tel: (Board) +91-120-4612900
Fax: +91-120-4612901
Email: vineet@parragonpublishing.co.in

Represented by
Mr. Vineet Sharma
Managing Director

Cengage Learning India Pvt. Ltd.

418, FIE, Patparganj,
Delhi 110 092, INDIA
Tel: +91-11-43641111
Fax: +91-11-43641100
Email: alok.srivastava@cengage.com

Represented by
Mr. Alok Srivastava
Managing Director

Pearson Education

7th Floor, Knowledge Boulevard
A-8(A), Sector 62,
Noida – 201309
UP, India
Tel: +91-120-4190100
Fax: +91-120-4190350
Email: deepak.mehrotra@pearson.com

Represented by
Mr. Deepak Mehrotra
Managing Director

Thieme Medical  and Scientific Publishers Private Limited

A12, Second floor, Sector 2
NOIDA 201301
Email: ajit.kohli@thieme.in
Tel: +91 120 4556600-48
Fax: +91 120 4556649

Represented by
Mr. Ajit Kohli
CEO

Sage Publication (India) Pvt. Ltd.

B-1/11, Mohan Co-Operative Industrial Area
Mathura Road
New Delhi 110044
Phone No.: 011-40539222
Fax No.: 011-40539234
Email: info@sagepub.in

Represented by
Mr. Vivek Mehra, Managing Director & CEO

Harvard Business Publishing

4676/21, First Floor, Ansari Road,
Daryaganj, New Delhi 11002
Tel: 011 43528347
Email: rvbora@harvardbusiness.org

Represented by
Mr. Raj Rupam Bora
Director-HBR Press, Indian Subcontinent and Middle East

Bloomsbury Publishing India Pvt. Ltd.

Vishrut Building, DDA Complex,
Building No.3, Ground Floor, Pocket C-6&7,
Vasant Kunj, New Delhi 110070
Tel : +91 11 40574957
Email: rajiv.beri@bloomsbury.com

Represented by
Mr. Rajiv Beri
Managing Director

Wolters Kluwer (India) P. Ltd.

10th floor,Buliding no. 10 , Tower C
DLF Cyber City Phase II
Gurgaon 122002
Contact +91 124 4960915 (D),
+91 124 4960999 (B)
Email: m.s.mani@wolterskluwer.com

Represented by
Mr. M.S. Mani
Managing Director

Speaking Tiger Publishing Pvt Ltd

4381/4, Ansari Road
Daryaganj, New Delhi 110002
Phone: +91-11-47472600
Email: manassaikia@speakingtiger.com

Represented by
Mr. Manas Saikia
Managing Director

Emerald Group Publishing (India) Private Limited

1001 – 1004, 10thfloor,
Hemkunt House, 6, Rajendra Place,
New Delhi – 110008, India
Tel: +91 11 43362200
Fax: Tel: +91 11 43362200
Email: mjcruz@emeraldgroup.com

Represented by
Mr. Michael J Cruz
Sr. Vice – President / Managing Director

Dorling Kindersley India Pvt. Ltd.

3rd Floor, Mindmill Corporate Tower,
Plot 24A, Sector 16A, Film City,
Noida – 201 301
TEL: +91 120 468 9600
Email: aparna.sharma@dk.com

Represented by
Ms. Aparna Sharma
Managing Director

BMJ

Mindmill Corporate Tower,
6th Floor, 24 A, Film City,
Sector 16 A, Noida,
UP – 201 301
TEL: +91 120 4345733 – 38
Email: pmishra@bmj.com

Represented by
Prashant Mishra
Managing Director-India

Pan Macmillan India

707, 7th Floor,
Kailash Building 26,
K.G. Marg, New Delhi,
Delhi 110001
TEL: +91 011 2332 0837
Email: rajdeep.mukherjee@macmillan.co.in

Represented by
Rajdeep Mukherjee

EBSCO

301, 303 Ansal Chambers-II
6, Bhikaji Cama Place,
New Delhi, 110 066
TEL: +91 011 2619 8966 – 67
Email: sgoswami@ebsco.com

Represented by
Sanjay Goswami

The Walt Disney Company India

Building No – S 14,
Solitaire Corporate Park,
Guru Hargovindji Marg,
Chakala, Andheri (East),
Mumbai, 400093

Represented by
Mr. Manish Marwah