members

Wiley India Pvt. Ltd.

wiley-logo

4435/7, Ansari Road
Daryaganj, New Delhi - 110002
Phone No.: 91-11-43630000/ 01
Fax No.: 23275897
Email: vgupta@wiley.com

Represented by
Mr. Vikas Gupta
Managing Director

Cambridge University Press

cup-logo

Cambridge University Press, India
Splendor Forum
314, Plot no - 3, Jasola
New Delhi - 110025
Tel. 011-43543525
Website: www.cambridgeindia.org

Represented by
Mr. Ratnesh Kumar Jha
Managing Director - South Asia, Cambridge University Press

Oxford University Press India

oxford

1st Floor, YMCA Library Building
1, Jai Singh Road
New Delhi – 110001
Phone No. : +91 (11) 43600300
Fax No.: +91 (11) 23360897
Website: www.oup.co.in
Email: sivaramakrishnan.v@oup.com

Represented by
Mr. V Sivaramakrishnan
Managing Director

Elsevier A Division of Reed Elsevier India Pvt. Ltd.

elsevier

14th Floor Tower B, Building no. 10
DLF Cyber City, Phase II
Gurgaon 122001, Haryana
Phone No.: + 95 124 477 4444
Fax No.: +91 124 477 4303
Email : Rohit.kumar@elsevier.com, rohitkumar@aol.com

Represented by
Mr. Rohit Kumar
Consultant

Macmillan Publishers India Private Ltd.

3A, 5th Floor
DLF Corporate Park, MG Road
Gurgaon – 122002
Fax No.: 0124-3079603
Email : yash.mehta@macmillan.co.in

Represented by
Mr. Yash Mehta
Mr. Rajesh Pasari
Directors

Springer (India) Private Limited

Springer_Logo

7th Floor, Vijaya Building
17, Barakhamba Road
New Delhi – 110001
Phone No.: 011-45755888
Fax No.: 011-45755889
Mobile no. 9810055733
Email: sanjiv.goswami@ springer.com

Represented by
Mr. Sanjiv Goswami
Managing Director

Lexis Nexis Butterworths IndiaA Division of Reed Elsevier India Pvt. Ltd.

14th Floor Tower B, Building no. 10
DLF Cyber City, Phase II
Gurgaon 122001, Haryana
Phone No.: + 0 124 477 4466
Fax No.: +95 124 4774100

Represented by
Mr. Mohan Ramaswamy
Managing Director

Overleaf

overleaf-logo

B-519A, Sushant Lok I
Gurgaon 122002
Phone no. 9999797190
Email: overleaf@vsnl.net

Represented by
Mr. S. Seshadri
Publisher's Representative

Penguin Random House India Pvt. Ltd.

7th Floor, Infinity Tower – C
DLF Cyber City,
Gurgaon 122002, Haryana
Tel +91 124 478 5600
Fax +91 124 478 5600
Email: sgupta@penguinrandomhouse.in

Represented by
Mr. Sanjiv Gupta, COO

Harper Collins India

A53 Sector 57
Noida, India
Tel; +91-120-4044808
Email: sukumar@harpercollins-india.com

Represented by
Mr. Ananth Padmanabhan, CEO

Taylor & Francis Books India Pvt. Ltd.

2nd & 3rd floor,
The National Council of YMCAs of India
1, Jai Singh Road, New Delhi 110001, India
Phone No.: +91 (11) 43155100,
23712131, 34, 35
Fax No.: 91 (11) 23712132
Email: nitasha.devasar@tandfindia.com

Represented by
Ms. Nitasha Devasar
Managing Director

Hachette Book Publishing India Pvt Ltd.

hachette-logo

4th/5th Floors, Corporate Centre
Plot no 94, Sector 44, Gurgaon-122003, INDIA
Ph: (Board) +91-124-4195000  
Fax: +91-124-4148900   
Email: publicity@hachetteindia.com
website: www.hachetteindia.com

Represented by
Mr. Thomas Abraham
Managing Director

Scholastic India Pvt. Ltd.

A-27,Ground floor, Bharti Sigma Centre
Infocity 1
Gurgaon – 122001
Phone No.: 0-124-4842800
Fax No.: 95 124- 4068946
Email: njain@scholastic.co.in

Represented by
Mr. Neeraj Jain
Managing Director

Saikrishna & Associates

D-5, 2nd Floor,
Sector -10
Noida 201301
Phone no.: +91-120-4633900

Represented by
Advocate Saikrishna Rajagopal
Managing Director

McGraw Hill Education (India) Private Limited

B-4 Sector 63, Noida
Phone No.: 95120-4383400/4354/4346
Fax No.: 95-120-4383401/02/03
Email: kaushik.bellani@mheducation.com

Represented by
Mr. Kaushik bellani
Managing Director

Parragon Publishing India P. Ltd.

parragon

G-90, Sector 63,
Noida 201301, INDIA
Tel: (Board) +91-120-4612900
Fax: +91-120-4612901
Email: vineet@parragonpublishing.co.in

Represented by
Mr. Vineet Sharma
Managing Director

Cengage Learning India Pvt. Ltd.

418, FIE, Patparganj,
Delhi 110 092, INDIA
Tel: +91-11-43641111
Fax: +91-11-43641100
Email: alok.srivastava@cengage.com

Represented by
Mr. Alok Srivastava
Managing Director

Pearson Education

pearson-logo

7th Floor, Knowledge Boulevard
A-8(A), Sector 62,
Noida – 201309
UP, India
Tel: +91-120-4190100
Fax: +91-120-4190350
Email: deepak.mehrotra@pearson.com

Represented by
Mr. Deepak Mehrotra
Managing Director

Thieme Medical  and Scientific Publishers Private Limited

thieme-logo

A12, Second floor, Sector 2
NOIDA 201301
Email: ajit.kohli@thieme.in
Tel: +91 120 4556600-48
Fax: +91 120 4556649

Represented by
Mr. Ajit Kohli
CEO

Sage Publication (India) Pvt. Ltd.

sage-logo

B-1/11, Mohan Co-Operative Industrial Area
Mathura Road
New Delhi 110044
Phone No.: 011-40539222
Fax No.: 011-40539234
Email: info@sagepub.in

Represented by
Mr. Vivek Mehra, Managing Director & CEO

Harvard Business Publishing

4676/21, First Floor, Ansari Road,
Daryaganj, New Delhi 11002
Tel: 011 43528347
Email: rvbora@harvardbusiness.org

Represented by
Mr. Raj Rupam Bora
Director-HBR Press, Indian Subcontinent and Middle East

Bloomsbury Publishing India Pvt. Ltd.

bloomsbury-india

Vishrut Building, DDA Complex,
Building No.3, Ground Floor, Pocket C-6&7,
Vasant Kunj, New Delhi 110070
Tel : +91 11 40574957
Email: rajiv.beri@bloomsbury.com

Represented by
Mr. Rajiv Beri
Managing Director

Wolters Kluwer (India) P. Ltd.

wolters-kluwer-logo

10th floor,Buliding no. 10 , Tower C
DLF Cyber City Phase II
Gurgaon 122002
Contact +91 124 4960915 (D),
+91 124 4960999 (B)
Email: m.s.mani@wolterskluwer.com

Represented by
Mr. M.S. Mani
Managing Director

Speaking Tiger Publishing Pvt Ltd

stiger-logo

4381/4, Ansari Road
Daryaganj, New Delhi 110002
Phone: +91-11-47472600
Email: manassaikia@speakingtiger.com

Represented by
Mr. Manas Saikia
Managing Director

Emerald Group Publishing (India) Private Limited

emerald-logo

1001 – 1004, 10thfloor,
Hemkunt House, 6, Rajendra Place,
New Delhi – 110008, India
Tel: +91 11 43362200
Fax: Tel: +91 11 43362200
Email: mjcruz@emeraldgroup.com

Represented by
Mr. Michael J Cruz
Sr. Vice - President / Managing Director

Dorling Kindersley India Pvt. Ltd.

Dorling-Kindersley

3rd Floor, Mindmill Corporate Tower,
Plot 24A, Sector 16A, Film City,
Noida – 201 301
TEL: +91 120 468 9600
Email: aparna.sharma@dk.com

Represented by
Ms. Aparna Sharma
Managing Director

BMJ

BMJ

Mindmill Corporate Tower,
6th Floor, 24 A, Film City,
Sector 16 A, Noida,
UP - 201 301
TEL: +91 120 4345733 - 38
Email: pmishra@bmj.com

Represented by
Prashant Mishra
Managing Director-India

Pan Macmillan India

707, 7th Floor,
Kailash Building 26,
K.G. Marg, New Delhi,
Delhi 110001
TEL: +91 011 2332 0837
Email: rajdeep.mukherjee@macmillan.co.in

Represented by
Rajdeep Mukherjee

EBSCO

301, 303 Ansal Chambers-II
6, Bhikaji Cama Place,
New Delhi, 110 066
TEL: +91 011 2619 8966 - 67
Email: sgoswami@ebsco.com

Represented by
Sanjay Goswami